Multan Waste Management provides services of solid waste collection, transfer and disposal to 68 Union Councils of Multan. The MWMC shall provide SWM services in the areas falling within jurisdiction of CDGM. With our modern and well maintained fleet, our staff is on call from 6 AM to 2 PM, 6 days per week, to collect and dispose of non-hazardous waste. Our fleet includes: Tractor Trolleys, Container Lifter, Tractor tanks, Loader, Dump Trucks, Excavator, Blade and a variety of other utility and transport vehicles. The Waste Management staff are experts in their field and are well equipped to handle all of the carting needs.

City is divided in four Zone and 16 Sectors, Detail of Sectors is mentioned below:

Sr. NoSector NameUC's in SectorSector In-ChargeDeputy Manager Operations/ Zone
1Nishter2,3,33,35,36Sajjad BhuttaMr. Anwar Ul Haq/ Zone-I
2Shaheen Market29,30,31,32,34Muhammad AsifMr. Anwar Ul Haq/ Zone-I
3Pak Gate25,26,27,28Muhammad ShafiMr. Anwar Ul Haq/ Zone-I
4Walled City01,57,58,59,60Muhammad ShahbazMr. Anwar Ul Haq/ Zone-I
5Gulgasht4,5,6,67,68Ghulam YousufMr. Usman Khurshid/ Zone-II
6Shamsabad7,8,9,QQMukhtar BhuttaMr. Usman Khurshid/ Zone-II
7Chowk Khumharan10,11,12Haji MazharMr. Usman Khurshid/ Zone-II
8Piran Ghaib13,63,64,65,66Tahseen LodhiMr. Usman Khurshid/ Zone-II
9Jinnah Park14,15,16,52,53Waris AliMr. Habib Ullah Zafar/ Zone-III
10Ansari Chowk17,18,19,20,22Abdul RaufMr. Habib Ullah Zafar/ Zone-III
11Manzorabad21,23,24Irfan ShahMr. Habib Ullah Zafar/ Zone-III
12Qasimpur50,51,54,55,56Shahid BashirMr. Habib Ullah Zafar/ Zone-III
13Mumtazabad43,48,49Waseem IqbalMr. Bilal Bhutta/ Zone-IV
14Timber Market40,42,62Rasheed AnwarMr. Bilal Bhutta/ Zone-IV
15Rangeelpur41,44,45,46,47Arif BhuttaMr. Bilal Bhutta/ Zone-IV
16Double Phatak37,38,39,61Muhammad AsgharMr. Bilal Bhutta/ Zone-IV